Novice A/B - Innisfail 1 Coop



Staff

Name Position Contact
Angela Miller Manager angela_scott8@hotmail.com
403-357-8023
Tyson Lattery Head Coach tyson.lattery@gmail.com
Tom Green Assistant Coach tommygreen26@hotmail.com
Scott Fraser Assistant Coach scott.fraser@zoho.com
Chris Hill Assistant Coach chrishill153@gmail.com
Shane Meding Assistant Coach shane.meding@icloud.com
Darrell Miller Assistant Coach Darrell.miller@innisfail.ca
4033187461
Shawn Jacobsen Assistant Coach Jacobsen.shawn@gmail.com
4033968711


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started