Novice C/D - Lacombe 3 Wiedner



Staff

Name Position Contact
Casey Callihoo Head Coach callihoo@mac.com
403-598-7154
Tyler Guppy Assistant Coach tyguppy35@hotmail.com
403-318-1112
Ryan Waddell Assistant Coach waddellryan@hotmail.com
403-350-4525
Jeff Sehn Assistant Coach jjsehn@gmail.com
Colin Tee Assistant Coach colin.tee37@gmail.com
Jason Kemila Assistant Coach jikemila@telus.net
403-505-2212
Cara Kemila Manager ckemila@telus.net
780-909-2726


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started